V3 Prep National Team 2023-2024 Schedule

V3 Preparatory Academy National Team in Las Vegas
V3 Preparatory Academy in Las Vegas

V3 Prep National Team Schedule 2023-2024

V3 Prep’s National Prep Basketball Team plays in highly competitive international scholastic tournaments, showcases and leagues that attract college programs from the NCAA D1, D2, D3, NAIA, Usports, CCAA, and JUCO levels from both the USA and Canada.

Student-athletes on this team and our Global Post Graduate team will play in front of at least 100 college coaches by the end of the season. Take a look at our current schedule for the 2023-2024 scholastic school season. 

JCM Exhibition GameTue, Sep 26
Brampton City OSBA Fall ShowcaseSat, Sep 30
Kings Heights AcademyOSBA Fall ShowcaseSun, Oct 1
CTA RedPlatinum CircuitSat Oct 07
CTA GoldPlatinum CircuitSun, Oct 8
Brampton City Platinum CircuitSun, Oct 8
Canyon International Academy OpenAdvantage ShowcaseMon, Oct 9
Balboa School (FL)All American Jamboree (Orlando, Fl)Fri, Oct 13
The Rock School (FL)All American Jamboree (Orlando, Fl)Fri, Oct 13
West Oaks Academy (FL)All American Jamboree (Orlando, Fl)Sat. Oct 14
Wilson Academy (GA)All American Jamboree (Orlando, Fl)Sun. Oct 15
Bishop O’Connell High SchoolBorder League (East) (Ellicott City , MD)Fri. Oct 27
St Mary RykenBorder League (East) (Ellicott City , MD)Sat. Oct 28
BannekerBorder League (East) (Ellicott City , MD)Sat. Oct 28
ShabachBorder League (East) (Ellicott City , MD)Sun Oct 29
TriCityAIBL Prep League (Mono, ON)Wed, Nov 1
St Jude’s SR PrepAIBL Prep League (Mono, ON)Wed, Nov 8
Oakville PrepAIBL Prep League (Mono, ON)Wed Nov 22
William AcademyNPH D1 Prep LeagueSat. Nov 25
Polaris PrepNPH D1 Prep LeagueSat. Nov 26
Kitchener NPH D1 Prep LeagueSun. Nov 26
St. Jude’s RegionalAIBL Prep League (Mono, ON)Wed Dec 6
Dohn PrepCincinnati, OHFri, Dec 8
AIA PrepXenia, OHSat. Dec 9
Orangeville Prep RegionalAIBL Prep League (Mono, ON)Wed Dec 13
DNA Prep (CA)Tarkanian Classic (Las Vegas, NV)Sat. Dec 16
Cooper Academy (CA)Tarkanian Classic (Las Vegas, NV)Sat. Dec 16
TMG Orange (CA)Tarkanian Classic (Las Vegas, NV)Sun. Dec 17
Golden State Prep Black (CA)Tarkanian Classic (Las Vegas, NV)Mon. Dec 18
Tri-City AIBL Prep League (Mono, ON)Wed Jan 10
St. Jude’s AIBL Prep League (Mono, ON)Wed Jan 17
SupremeNPH D1 Prep LeagueJan 20 – 21, 2024
CODE NationalNPH D1 Prep LeagueJan 20 – 21, 2024
RenFrew PrepNPH D1 Prep LeagueJan 20 – 21, 2024
TriCityNPH D1 Prep LeagueJan 20 – 21, 2024
Oakville PrepAIBL Prep League (Mono, ON)Wed Jan 24
St. Jude’s RegionalAIBL Prep League (Mono, ON)Wed Jan 31
St. Thomas Moore (CT)National Prep School Invitational (NPSI)Thu Feb 1
Great Futures Prep (WA)National Prep School Invitational (NPSI)Fri Feb 2
TNP BlackThe Platinum CircuitSat Feb 3
TNP WestThe Platinum CircuitSat Feb 3
Orangeville Prep RegionalAIBL Prep League (Mono, ON)Wed Feb 14
TNP BlackNPH D1 Prep LeagueFeb 10 – 11, 2024
Polaris Prep VarsityNPH D1 Prep LeagueFeb 10 – 11, 2024
CSJV PrepNPH D1 Prep LeagueFeb 10 – 11, 2024
Full CircleNPH D1 Prep LeagueFeb 10 – 11, 2024
Royal Crown SchoolNPH D1 Prep LeagueFeb.11
Bethel Academy (VA)Prep Nationals (Rock Hill, SC)Feb. 23
The Linsly School (WV)Prep Nationals (Rock Hill, SC)Feb. 24
Oak Hill Academy Red (VA)Prep Nationals (Rock Hill, SC)Feb. 25
Franklin Prep (NC)Phenom Prep Nationals (Rock Hill, SC)Mar. 8
Oak Ridge Military Academy (NC)Phenom Prep Nationals (Rock Hill, SC)Mar. 9
NC GBB National (NC)Phenom Prep Nationals (Rock Hill, SC)Mar. 10
TNP WestNPH D1 Prep League (Playoffs – Sweet 16)Mar. 16
Full Circle NPH D1 Prep League (Playoffs – Elite 8)Mar. 16
Polaris Prep AcademyNPH D1 Prep League (Playoffs – Final 4)Mar. 17
Cali PrepNPH D1 Prep League (Playoffs – Finals)Mar. 17
CSJV Prep NPA – National Championships – 1st roundMar. 21
TBANPA – National ChampionshipsMar. 22 – 24
V3 Prep’s National and Post Grad Teams plays a highly competitive international schedule with high exposure to college programs from both the USA and Canada.